Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up.

Motherliness is crucial as like as fathership. The relative significance of the concept, mothers are merely accountable for bearing the child and grown up their is a frequent topic of discussion. I am in fully disfavor with this statement due to fatherside is vital in many extend. First and foremost, to become a mother of a woman is impossible without the participation a man. This issue depends upon both the men and and the women. Exceptionality is, some women can be mother by taking test tube babies. Nevertheless, these ovum also collected from another men. Therefore, men and women both's participation is essential for the birth of the children. In addition, the men are the sperm doner only. For paradigm, a plethora of couple coming in break-up because of their husbands (male) are not able to produce reproduction cells during intercourse. Consequently, these women are unable to be a mother as they not getting sperm. However, in our community, it has been said that, the women are the major parameter, in contrast, they are like "a land without a farmer to cultivate" without the men. Besides, it is a familier scenerio of all father that, they play an important role to earn money for their family. Since by their help the fundamental needs can be fullfilled, they are the power of the family. Furthermore, in many societies they are key factor to support their children to develop. For instance, to admit in a good school, treatment in a better hospital, buying foods are the basic needs to nursing to their infant. Although mothers contribution also vital element, on the contrary, fathers undergo their lifes for the betterment of his family as well as children. In conclusion, parental co-opreation is major for having babies either the men or the women. Indeed, to lead a normal life children need the supports of their father side and mother side.