A mass communication and transport continue to grow, societies are becoming more and more alike leading to a phenomenon known as globalization will inevitably lead to total loss of culture identity.

Globalization is a way to enhance interaction with others and open up frontiers across the world. It is frequently argued that technological advancement and raising the modern transportation system may lead potential trade entire world, while others believe that some extent of customs and values will be lost due to globalization. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this statement. To commence with, the progression of new telecommunication and transport method brings underneath global umbrella where they can communicate with each other. Furthermore, it gives us an opportunity to share cultural views. For example, new modes of transport like railroads, steamships and the way interaction such as radio, internet TV have a crucial role to connect people amid global citizen. Thus, this is how people are interconnected and travel entire the earth. On the other hand, globalization has a negative impact on cultural values which is spoiling day by day. For instance, when people migrate from developing countries to high-economical resource countries they try to adapt to survive on that territory. That’s why the individual’s identity will not exist and most of the people follow western norms. As a result, this is the way the negative culture will be affected in the future. Although the cultural shock itself disadvantages globalization, however, it has numerous positive aspects like economical escalation. Additionally, financial solvency provides the standard of life and quality of life. Such multinational companies usually offer job vacancies and help to increase the workforce. I strongly believe that it has a great impact on human life. In conclusion, these days globalization is a controversial topic but it helps to enhance the economic situation in the world.