Some people support the development of agriculture like factory farming and the scientific farming.

In the modern era, some individuals consider that the innovation of agriculture such as factory farming and the scientific creation of fruits and vegetables is very benefical, while others opine it is not good for humans as well as animals. I agree with lateral view which I will discuss in the further paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many responsible factors for this statement. First and the foremost, the main reason is increased the demand of food products due to which overpopulation. It has become difficult to produce food as per the requirements and also limited irrigation land. Moreover, because of population then more output of dairy and food products is required. Most of the people suffering from the starvation owing to shortage of food. Secondly, most of the wide choices of food items because scientific farming helps to grow vegetables and fruits even in extreme climate conditions because people can enjoy all those fruits and vegetables which can be grown only in particular region. On the other hand, I argued that for this statement. Firstly, it is very expensive process the adopt factory and scientific farming because most of the small scale poultrymen and agriculturists can not afford and they fail to compete with big organizations which do business of modified by plants and animals. Secondly, it is also affects on health as some products are not suitable for all and also lack in nutritional value. Moreover, these could be responsible for various health issues or diseases. In conclusion, although there are many reasons for factory farming and scientific farming like overpopulation because shortage of food and many health diseases.