Fastfood becoming one part of life everywhere. This ha s bad impact on your life and diet. due u agree or disagree?

In the modern era, everyone loves to consume junk food such as; pizza and burgers, etc all over the globe. Hence, it has negative impacts on people's life and nutriment. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my point of view, I strongly acknowledge this statement. This essay shall discuss the detrimental effects of fast nourishment in individuals' lives in the forthcoming paragraphs. There are myriad reasons which further explain but the most preponderant one step that is an unhealthy diet can cause various health problems. To explain more, these snacks often contain a high amount of unhealthy fat, salt, and sugar which may lead to fatal diseases like; obesity, diabetes, hyperlipidemia, and cardiovascular disease. This sickness can severely damage the body's organs. Therefore, the life expectancy ratio could be reduced. For example, according to a survey of the WHO 2020 report, 52% of people suffer from obesity in the USA. Furthermore, let's begin by looking at the reasons behind, why people prefer outside food over homemade. Most people rely on convenience meal because they do not have sufficient time to make cuisine at home. However, junk meals are affordable, easily available at any place, and convenien to prepare as well. For instance, the food and drug department of Mumbai reported in 2020 that, 71% of citizens prefer to have meals outside instead of at home, and the department claimed that this ratio was increased in the last 15 years by 50%. To conclude, most of young people have grown up on a diet of processed food as a result increase in the cases of fatal diseases. Thus, I recommend to the young generation to avoid junk meals.