Communication between family members has decreased in recent times.

It is argued communication of family members has decreased in nowadays. I completely agree with this opinion. Think that our communication has decreased depends parent’s circumstances and technology development. At the beginning of the period parents very busy and they not have enough time to talk their children. Parents need to earn much money for their children, mostly family parent usually go their work at 8: 00 am then ends at 6: 00, after work they faced with traffic jam and some stressful things then they very exhausted no time to care their children. For example, Robert and Jessica have a 2 son, Robert works at company he works overtime work on weekend so she don’t have a any rest, about Jessica, she is a teacher and she works all day in school, on weekend she cleaning home and washing clothes, so Robert and Jessica really don’t have time to care their 2 som. Overall this is happened every average family and this is the big problem. Secondly technology development is a big reason to decrease communication of family members. Everything is being changed online, family members usually spends leisure time with smartphone, laptop or TV. Parents came to home then they watching tv or checking phone whereas children playing computer games or using applications. Basically this is the effect of social and every family need to talk face to face each others. At the end of the period to conclude, communication between family members has decreased in recent times depends parents busy work and spend time with smartphone.