With the recent Covid outbreak the world has undergone significant changes. Vaccines were created, however, despite this people passed away Discuss the causes of the issue and provide solutions there.

Nowadays, due to the outbreak of the pandemic, the vaccine was invented to prevent this global disease; however, in spite of certain benefits, the death toll continues to increase. This essay will point out how people around the world deal with this by giving several explanations. There are several reasons that have resulted in this catastrophic pandemic. One of the major causes can be economic inflation. In fact, the preparation for dealing with the difficulties that the pandemic has brought to daily life has not been effective enough. Moreover, governments have not paid enough attention to the vaccination process and have not raised enough awareness among the citizens. Although the vaccines are made to prevent the disease, there have been certain cases that affected their side effects. A number of people who have been vaccinated have a substandard reaction, so the success rate is not completely perfect. As was mentioned, there are several solutions that can be used to solve this situation. There are personal horizons that try to prevent further deaths by providing vaccines for those who need them. Government, pharmaceutical companies and private companies should cut their profit down instead of seeking to maximize their potential earnings. The most important aspect is to be more attentive to the citizens themselves. It is vital to find out which facilities are not respected in human lives, as well as consider the consequences of personal actions. There are many difficulties to overcome, we need to get better facilities, thus improving the vaccine condition, prevent the negative effects harming the fragile person in the years to come. In conclusion, in spite of the evident factors, the majority of measures can be taken to solve these problems of how to carry out the vaccination process in an effective way. In the future, if the government promulgates certain policies, the quality of vaccination will obviously improve and the pandemic will bring to an end.