online studying is their ideal way of learning but for others it's inefficient and can never be as good as teaching directly

For some people, online studying is their ideal way of learning but for others it's inefficient and can never be as good as teaching directly. This essay will discuss and try to find out the reason for both of these views. For me the opinion that I acknowledge to be the best among the two is the latter opinion. Everything have their own good and bad sides just like learning online so lets talk about the positive effects first. Learning through electronics devices can save paper, because we can print them out or save files permanently on internet. Teacher and students can save time by sending files directly through the internet from a 45 minutes lesson to a summary for students to write can save lots of time for learning other subjects. For people who is antisocial or shy it’s the best time for them, because they don’t have to see anyone faces or standing in front of large audiences and thus making them more comfortable contributing more. Now to the bad side of the online study, the most crucial thing is students can cheat and do things outside of learning without being known. For students with good background, they can have lots of devices this one is for recording but the others maybe use for non-learning activities like gaming or chatting, … They can also search for the answers on the internet and get high scores which lead to something people say “losing the foundations” and bring unbearable consequences in the future. This type of learning and may lead to some bad interactions between pupils and teachers because they haven’t seen or know about each student. Learning is to gain experiences that it will proves to be useful in finding jobs and everyday lifes, so we should limit online teaching as much as possible.