What can people do to live longer? What can a government do to increase the average life expectancy of its country's citizens?

The laws of nature have always been immutable, especially the law of life and death. However, today, the needs of living and living have much higher standards, so many people can increase their life expectancy. Today's essay will offer some personal ideas and support to help people live longer and healthier lives. First of all, the most important thing is still to stay healthy, this lies in the diet, work, rest and exercise of each person. The diet should have enough nutrients to help the body become healthy and protect itself against diseases. If you are a person who often has to work in front of a computer, you should take 5-10 minutes to get up and stretch or walk around your body without being passive. Science has shown that sitting continuously for hours affects cells and internal organs, greatly affecting health and reduce life expectancy. Another problem is that today, due to the nature of work and study, many people need to stay up late to complete, or there are many people who nap a lot and choose late at night for entertainment such as watching movies, listening to music. That should not be! We must go to bed early to ensure a balance between the two sleeping times of the day. Moreover, we must know how to live optimistically and love life, be active in social relationships. When you live happily, without hatred, your soul will be at peace and you will receive interesting experiences in life. Second, in addition to individual change and self-improvement, I think the government also needs policies to help. Government should always encourage and educate about the benefits and need to increase life expectancy, regular encouragement will help people to remember and implement good personal habits on a daily basis. For example, the Ministry of Communications can deploy a few entertainment programs with many valuable content related to health and sports for people to refer to after hours of mental or manual labor. Furthermore, they can encourage by putting many policies and budgets on special occasions such as: Lunar New Year, National Day, . . . to encourage people. Maybe it's the policy of taking more days off, increasing wages or maybe giving away souvenirs. I think that if employees receive gifts from their boss, they will be very happy and happy, excited to work and learn. In conclusion, I think that what the essay has shown all needs to be balanced and supportive of each other so that people can live longer, and especially not only longer, but will make them happier, feel the value of life.