fast food is increasing these day and people believe it has bad effects on diet and lifestyle.

Junk food has been so popular among children and elders too and overindulging over it can have some drastic consequences on our healthy life and deteriorate our balanced diet. I completely agree with this statement and think it has negative effects on people's lifestyle. First and foremost, junk food has replaced healthy diet from people's lives and a number of people opt to have processed food instead of eating proper meal. It might be due to both genders are working these days and have no time remaining for cooking hence, it is feasible to order fast food. Additionally, various sauces and spices make it delectable that children savor eating it on regular basis. Instead of knowing the dire consequences of having junk food, people prefer it to due to it's taste. Therefore, abundance of people are suffering from various diseases due to over consumption of packaging meal such as heart disease, hypertension and diabetes. Vegetables, fruits and green herbs are imperative ingredients of our diet, lack of these cause deficiency of minerals and vision problems. There was a research held in UK on junk food consumption in 2019, and obesity and diabetes had been reported due to fast food and having sweet teeth. To conclude, I think number of dire effects on our lifestyle and meal have been noted due to including packaging foods and its effects are drastic which are life threatening. But, reason could be due to packed schedule and tasty food.