It is difficult to lay down rules for the determination of the gender of name is nation object in few countries girls and boys are educated in single sex kol rather than co education school First and foremost if they complete their study with different school they achieve their goals with proper concentration state the survey of time of Times of India of wickets businessman are pass out their study in single sex school.

It is difficult to lay down rules for the determination of the gender of name is nation object in few countries girls and boys are educated in single sex kol rather than co education school First and foremost if they complete their study with different school they achieve their goals with proper concentration state the survey of time of Times of India of wickets businessman are pass out their study in single sex school. Ratan Tata biggest businessman of India they completed the study in school There are dimerits of the above mentioned issue however they are studying in the different schools there minds are going to be narrow. For example Delhi police public school of rape and the therapist should study in the single school in one village a boy doing rape and study their study in a single furthermost in single sex schools students are cannot communicate with opposite gender and their life was going to be worst with less communication in opposite gender for instance a survey of the United States married people get divorce for their misunderstanding a local couple get divorce with one month because they less communicate skill to conclude that single says education makes a well educated student as compared to the CO education school