Fast Food Is Becoming More Than Popular

In the modern era, junk food has become the most popularity amongst regions. It is argued that it can lead to detrimental impact on our way of life and health if overconsumed. From my perspective, I strongly believe that there are numerous pros and cons existing in both schools of thoughts. On the one hand, it is undeniable that almost people, especially teenager have a tendency to eat too much for two main reasons. Firstly, the cost of fast food is reasonable and delicious. Because of spreading strongly on advertisements and social media that appeal to a great deal of people to purchase cost-effective fast food. Secondly, people eat fast food to accommodate their eating conditions. On the other hand, there are various negative effects, if eating too much. People are not aware of the potential problems to their health. It leads to certain dangerous illness such as obesity, heart disease, . . . In conclusion, there are many positives and drawbacks, but I believe that people should create a reasonable diet to remain a healthy lifestyle