Fast food has become increasingly cheaper and available. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Recent decades have witnessed the immense popularity of increased cheaper and convenience of fast food. From the way i see it, although this development brings various advantages to fast food, its disadvantages should not be ignored. On the one hand, one obvious benefit of fast food is that save time. On the grounds, fast food is a type of food that is prepared and sold mainly for take away. Therefore, it is suitable for busy people who do not have enough time to prepare meals. They can buy it and can eat it in the car or at work. Another positive aspect of fast food is that save money. At present, there are many brands of fast food such as: McDonald’s, Lotteria, Pizza4P, KFC, …with many different prices suitable for many people from low-income people to those with a rich life. To build on my point a little more, fast food also has a variety of dishes to suit the taste of many people, especially children. Take McDonald’s by way of example, they only need 1. 5$ for a pork burger with 337 kcal can provide enough energy for them to study and work. On the other hand, it strikes me that the drawbacks of fast food cannot be overshadowed when we look beneath the surface. If they eat a lot of fast food, it will affects on their health. In particular, in fast food contains a lot of calories, which is absorbed a lot into the body will cause obesity. For example, they eat a lot of fast food like pizza, burger, chicken fries, potato fries, …. These are foods that are high in fat and calories. After eating, they just sit to work or watch a movie without exercises or sports, those excess calories will accumulate in the body and day by day, they will gain weight and leads to obesity. Besides that, fast food has no nutritional value, so if they use fast food regularly and replace nutritious foods in your diet, it can lead to poor nutrition and fatigue. Moreover, salt is a substance found in fast food. That said salt is an essential substance for the human body, consuming too much salt will lead to high blood pressure, heart disease, stroke, even life-threatening. In summary, weighing up both sides of the argument, i would say that although fast food have certain upsides, it is also essential to take its downsides into account. Health is the most important, because when we have good health, we can pursue our passion and realize our plans. So that, no matter how busy their work are, they should take the time to prepare nutritious meals. Although fast food is convenient and cheap, it also has consequences, which affects on their health.