Farming is the backbone of every country but nowadays many youngsters hesitate to enter in this profession. Why is this the case and what can be done to avoid it?

Admittedly, agriculture has been the primary source of every nations to develop themselves. however, many youngsters are not choose farming as there career. the reasons behind the occurrence can be attributed in to lack of income generation along with need more phisical attention. The ensuing paragraphs reveal the reasons in deataild way to provide solutions Firstly, getting lack of incomes are the main reason, why people do not choose the profession as a farmer. the line of reasoning is very clear that, as the threatening of insects as well as nature disasters, which distroy farmers plants horribly. To illustrate it, although thease disasters are not man maid process, people invest there fortune for agriculture land. so it will alliviating there income in that source. moreover, need more phisical attention is the another reason for avoiding farming in a professional way to make it more clear since, farming is the activity, which have lots of cultivation process in the land. So people do more extra energy to cultivate lands for making fruitfully. the more time spend with paddy field the more chances to get extra products in farm. Thus how these reasons influence people mind is clearly explained. Secondly, the above reasons can be easily removed in better solutions To illustrate it even though government gives some extra subsidies as well as policies, which helps farmers to settled in good financial atmosphere. to cite an example Kerala government provide a subsidy for rubber planters to support financial way because the rubber price was a gradual fall in stage. more over innovation of new technology has reduced human power. though machine used in agriculture areas, it will help the planters to do jobs in perfectly. it will alleviate not only energy but also time. hence by what means how these solutions aid the youngsters to select there career in farmingTo conclude, the above paragraphs reveal the reason and provide suitable solutions. However, government enhance some New policy to agriculture sector it will be change the youngsters mind to choose farming as a profession.