Farmers within a country are often protected by tariffs that is special taxes on imported food Such policy are necessary and should be implemented wherever possible.

Agriculture sector is the back bone of a country. Even majority of organizations are rely on it. Even, 70 percent of country economy dependent on it. Moreover, It plays very effective role to control taxes on imported food and products in the form of seeds, oil, machinery items and many more. According to my opine, I completely agree with this statement. At begin, there are many reasons to agreed with this statement. I put in to two segments, Firstly, farmers are play fundamental role in agriculture sector without it could not be possible to maintain strong economy system. They have tremendous amount of knowledge about seeds, cropping. heritages, oil, foods and many more. For instances, there are many seeds which can grow in different seasons and craftsman has an idea how to protect them to insects and any other bugs. Even they are great resources who can control tariffs system. Even, if they doesn't focus on agriculture sector so Government would pay high amount of taxes on importing food items just because of food lacking. Secondly, many countries are not provided effective training to the farmers and just because of this issue they have not using proper equipment and machinery items on it. Furthermore, they have very limited amount of investment to enhance their business. According to my point of view, they are more capable to earn huge income through agriculture sector. So, government should provide facilities to the farmer in the form of long term loan for purchasing land, Provide useful tool for cultivation process. In addition, training can instead to increase their skills and they will become more productive rather than yesteryear. On the other hand, I believe that imposes of taxes on society is a good way to generate healthy society but only for those who have received high salaries and entrepreneur businesses. To put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, Government should take the action and provide facilities to the farmer because they are real achiever.