In recent times, the idea of sticking to a single job is obsolete. People choose to have more jobs.

Over the centuries, the idea of sticking to a single profession is outdated. The new trend is having several careers or multiple streams of income and education is a continuous learning process in life. There are intelligible point on both side of the divide and l believe that constant improvement of skills authenticate enormous monetary advantage. To embark upon, money is a vital aspect of our lives which affords us with the luxury of life and enables us to live life to the fullest. For exemplify, having multiple streams of income creates rooms for international trips, a posh car, a mansion or duplex other phone or electronic gadgets so it is essential for us to choose multiple streams of earnings to be able to afford it. If a person only works on a monthly basis sometimes the salary earned might not be enough to meet up with the financial obligations as at when due. Furthermore, health plays an intergral role in our lifes as well. Creating a right balance of intellectual and physical activity can create a healthy body. In the olden days, an individual choose a single career path and struggled to master the talent whereas these days people create choices to find a career path that maximises their talent potentials. Also constant improvement in individuals creates new avenues to generate income. Thus exploring several options will create healthy individuals. In spite of people choosing to have multiple career and several income streams it is evident that the new trend should continue through life and create an happy living. On the other hand, securing muliltiple employment opportunities opens plethora of great doors for individuals and gives one the opportunity for personal and skill development. It gives you the opportunity to be self dependent and be able to off set your long term financial obligations as at when due and also support your family members and give back to the community. To sum, discovering multiple streams of income is indeed a great endeavour that help sustain all the financial needs of an individual.