famous people's support towards international aid organizations

Unlike all, some people who think distinctively consider that outstanding ones do charity in terms of driving attention only to problems, while the rest reviews the celebrities make the problems as a minor fact. In the meantime, I believe that carrying out charity work by supporting such kinds of organizations is to bewilder ordinary people, that does not lead to downplay the importance of problems. On the one hand, not only popularity might be prevented doing contributions, but also it has a great opportunity to provide the needy ones with financial support. Apart from the life of well-known people can not be remained as a cache, all what they do is a discussion topic on media on daily basis. In most cases, big cheese followers enjoy to exposure their lifestyle by giving information to publicity. Besides these, the celebrities donate any amount of money for living eternal in the mind of people. On the other hand, sometimes famous stars tend to be in a counteractive position, whereby they join global organizations to distract public interests from everything as well as donations. Above all, some of popular ones make it their habit in terms of building sympathetic image themselves and in this way draw people’s attention by participating charitable events. Moreover, the superstars do not mind in case their dish the dirt. For instance, a famed person from China Yang Mi has been exposure in defrauding donations, thereby he was criticized by society while hurting people’s trust in relating organizations. In conclusion, the opposition may occur on both views, but as far as I know, famous people revel to reward the needy ones.