Famous games such as Cricket, Hockey, and tennis always play a crucial role in maintaining

Famous games such as Cricket, Hockey, and tennis always play a crucial role in maintaining the peaceful environment globally, and helps in building azealous feeling as well. I partially agree with the statement. This essay is going to articulate both sides of it with my perception. To embark on, as it is contemplated that the games that play globally always make an effort to establish a peaceful environment in traditionally opposed countries. For example, the youth consider the reputed players to be their icon, and every time they endeavours to be like them as a result of following their foot steps. For instance, all team players always use their social media platforms in order to give humanity messages, sharing pictures along with their rivals. . Moreover, they respect their opponent, s cultures, and religion as they convey their wishes on festivals such as Diwali, Christmas, and Eid, weather they loose or win matches. Consequently, ordinalry people get inspired by their gestures, and as a result, they also respect of other countries and their people. On the other hand, sometimes it happens when a player represents their country on international level, he forgets that it is only his responsibility how he reflects his country via his speech. For example, some players uses absurd thing for their rivals without knowing the consequences. In this way, they defame other nation's honor. In this way, there is estrangement between the two countries, and the integrity of the country is also disturbed. To recaptulate, Games should be played like games. Hence, to win incompetion is player's responsibility and duty, yet, never try to disrespect other player 's self respect as they are representing their countries.