Family more important than friends

Family and friends both are inseparable parts of human life. No doubt family is supreme in all aspects as compared to friends. I partially agree with the given statement. This essay will elaborate my views regarding this with help of some relevant examples. Family consists of parents and siblings who are the most essential part of human life. Family is considered as first school for child. Undoubtedly this is true for every single individual. Because its our family who rejoins us not only in relish moments but also in pathetic conditions. It is the foremost aspect of our life. In real world, no other relative cares for your sorrows as your family. Furthermore, as gradually we grow we came across others whom we choose to be our mates. We get different persons not only in school but also in college, we usually call them friends. Some of them may be close to us but others are considered only knowns. They remains our companions in our trivial mistakes as well in in enjoyable moments during our studies. Although, our friends are chosen as per our interest. It is clear that we make friends with whom we have common interests with us. It is well said, 'If your want to know a person, first know about his friends'. It is believed that we make close friends to those who are really like pea in a pond. Family relations are received by birth and definitely most securable as well as realible. Friends are not lesser if they are available during worst time. If they always stand before you in trouble shoot time, they are really essential part of your life. To recapitulate the idea that family is far above important than friends, but Some friends are even more realible in some certain cases. we cannot share anything bully with family members but we can share each and every single feeling with our close friends.