Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that agood salary leads to ab better life.

Generally humans needs to work to survive and accommodate their everyday essential needs as well as to sustain their lifestyle. It is argued by many to what is necessary as to work in a pleasant atmosphere with a low income or receiving a compensated salary but having unpleasant feeling. In my opinion and experienced it is still best to have a high earning than a less amount of money each payday. To begin with, to work in enjoyable workplace and doing job that you like gives a person a sense of satisfaction. For instance, a 9-5 hours job would be a typical and normal hours of work a day. Connected to this, is a peaceful place where your colleague and boss are kind and supportive. Although a minimum wage is given but the fact of stress free will make your stay more enjoyable. Aside from that, we all aware that stress and pressure can contribute a detrimental effect in our health in the long run. So, to work in a less stress and pressure can add a positive outlook and a more productive individual. On the other hand, it is undeniable that money is a vital tool to sustain a comfortable life. To give an example, a father which is the head of the family working more than 8 hours a day with load of work to finish. Lack of time to his children because of his nature of work. But earning an extremely high amount of money. Consequently, he can send his children to a better schools, aside from that he can provide a comfortable house and buy all their needs. Link to quality time he can take a short leave and spend a relative overseas vacation. Even though, working is pressure and a stressful job still he can compensate his time and work together. To sum up, In our modern world and life still in my opinion a compensated income is more vital to provide a convenient life to us and our family.