Changing role of teachers due to internet growth. Support your point with your opinion and views.

There is an ongoing debate among the people about the teacher's role as it changed due to the internet growth. So, it is possible to claim that teachers need to upgrade with the new teaching ways through the use of the internet. In my opinion, teachers have to learn new things and various ways to teach students. Furthermore, I shall explain different views in the essay. There are several reasons why teachers need to change their role due to internet growth. Firstly, change in role will benefit teachers to cope up with the new technologies, advanced software, which will help them to provide knowledge to students. It should also be taken into account that, institutes should provide training to the faculties as, it will be help full to them. For example, in the pandemic period everything is working remotely including online educations so, in this case, teachers need to change their role and adapt the different ways to teach online. Nowadays, everything is connected to the internet from corporate work, government office, study, entertainment, and much more. So, for lots of them, it is hard to learn and be updated with the trend. But the government, organizations, institutions, companies need to provide training to the employee, teachers, students, etc. Which will make work easy for all, and will bring confidence in them. According to the above points, one can reach the conclusion that everyone needs to change their role as per the requirements of the latest world/needs.