It has been said that the world is becoming a global village in which there are no boundaries to trade and communication. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon.

It has been generally cleared that the universe has no borderlines for business and communication because it become global village. While this offers a few advantagges, there are also some disadvantages which are worth considering. There are two main benefits to globalization. Firstly, by globalization economy become increasingly international. Multination companies tend to do more business across the world. So, they can produce products in some place and exchange in other. For example, KFC's company franchise in every street around the world. In addition, globalization is providing more employment opportunities to people in developing countries and encouraging investment. In this way, poverty and socio-economic status are erased. On the other hand, various drawbacks may noted. In first place, globalization could lead to increase unemployment in developed countries. Many companies move to developing nation where labour is cheap. A further disadvantage is globalization increases the amount of air pullution that can exacerbate negative attitudes toward human health. is detrimental to human health. In conclusion, if a global village with any barries to trade and communication, the economy will be better and more job opportunities for developing society. However, it may also inflation unemployment in developed communities and increase air pollution is detrimental to human health.