Describe an invention which has a positively effect on human

Never before did the human's techniques develop at such a pace. Scientists are inventing more and more inventions that could even create phenomenoms in which can only occur in the natural world. The invention that I would like to talk about among those 3 aforementioned inventions is the rain making technique. In order to enhance the country's agriculture as we watering our plants but neither need to wait passively nor depend on the weather's instability, now, the modern farmers can also saving their time a lot. By sending drones to water plants instead of going straight to the farm and water it on their own. Farmers just need to provide their capital into the technique to creat rain whenever they want. However, this technique is harmful to the environment. It can lead to acidification of the ocean, ozone layer depletion and an increase levels of atmospheric carbon dioxide. Rain making technique is also a costly method, around 200 USD. In short, every new inventions have their own good and bad side. Farmers should use this technique wisely to balance their benefit with the safety of the environment.