Failure is proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough’

GENERALLY, PEOPLE DO VARIOUS THINKGS TO BE SUCCESS IN THEIR LIFE, BUT SOMETIMES, THEY FAIL. SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT, THIS HAPPENS ONLY WHEN THEY DO NOT HAVE STRONG PASSION, WHICH IS THE EVIDENCE OF ANY FAILURE. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW, SOMETIMES LACK OF KNOWLEDGE COULD ALSO BE A PROOF FOR THIS AND HAVING NOT A STRONG DESIRE IN OTHER TIMES. TO BEGIN WITH, THOSE WHO BELIEVE THAT, PEOPLE BECOME FAIL IN THEIR LIVES BECAUSE THEY HAD LESS WISH. I THINK, THIS OCCUR ONLY, WHEN PEOPLE CHOOSE THE ADVICE OF OTHERS, WHICH IS NOT APPROPRIATE FOR THEM BUT, THEY TEND TO DO SO DUE TO THE POSITIVE EFFECTS ON THEIR PARTNER CAREER. THEY THINK THAT, IF THEIR MENTOR BECAME SUCCESSFUL THEN HE OR SHE COULD ALSO SUCCEED IN IT. FOR EXAMPLE, ITALY USED SAME APPROACHES TO HANDLE THE CORONAVIRUS, WHICH WAS SPREADING FASTLY FROM ONE PERSON TO ANOTHER, THEY LOCKDOWN THE WHOLE COUNTRY AS CHINA DID. BUT, THE PERCENTAGES OF THIS VIRUS IN PEOPLE WERE SEEN TRIPPLED THAN THAT OF CHINA. SO, I THINK, ASPIRATION CANNOT PROOF THIS. HOWEVER, IN SOME OF THE CASES, PEOPLE TEND TO STRUGGLE BECAUSE THEY DID NOT HAVE ENOUGH PASSION IN OTHER WORDS, IF A CHILD CONTINUE TO FAIL IN EXAMS, IT MEANS THAT, HE OR SHE NOT LIKE THE COURSE, SO THAT’S WHY, WITHOUT ANY PASSION FOR THAT FIELD CAN LEAD TO FAIL. BUT, THIS ALSO EMPHASSIS MORE ON CHOICES, THEY DO SO BECAUSE THEIR PARENTS ALLOWDED THEM TO TAKE SUBJECT ACCORDING TO THEIR PREFERENCES. TO SUMMARIZE THIS, WE CANNOT EVIDENCE FAILURE WITH NOT STRONG HUNGER. I TATALLY DISAGREE WITH TIS STATEMENT. I THINK, BECOME UNSUCCESS BECAUSE THEY COPY OTHERS, WHICH IS THE STRONG PROOF OF ANY PEOPLE WHO FAIL IN HIS CAREER.