The environmental problem in the world cannot be solved by ordinary people because they can do little to change the situation. It is the responsibility of politicians.

Global warming, air pollution are an issues getting alarming rate day by day. Although whether individuals can contribute more to the solution of this problem or governments are able to do their best is an ongoing debate. I am firmly convinced  that separate actions only from the government's side will not be enough as well as the same situation with authority. Initially, preserve natural habitat intact belongs to individuals also the government because all of them are tightly related with each other. For this reason, considering state as an object of keeping environmental balance is not a beneficial way of tackling this issue where personalities as a member of society are required to take some steps in this matter also. In addition, surely government are able to do more for the best solution of this problem by establishing new rules, broadcasting natural problems on TV, or by bringing up society to healthy lifestyle. Hence, above said efforts will cope with the deterioration of situation in a regional, republican, international level. As an illustration, in recent years Kazakhstan are making steps to the reproduction of litter by constructing updated factories as well as green energy patterns such as solar energy batteries are encouraging in  a daily using. Admittedly, this wide spreading facilities have contributed to the enhancing our natural habitat. On the hand, instead of grumbling about state's actions regarding environmental problems, individuals must be in the center of this events. Because to the enforcement of any legal act or project, for the first time, citizens are supposed to be an active doers of them. Consequently, if people try to follow environmentally-friendly lifestyle, for instance utilizing bicycles instead of cars, sorting rubbish for reproduction, rest assured, it will be a great investment to the improvement of our surrounding. Bright example of it, Japanese people who have commenced  deciding environmental issues from theirselves by keeping clean their homes, streets, cities around. In conclusion, by considering above mentioned facets of this problem, we  strongly believe that government as well as government must make an effort to the decline of air pollutant emissions.