Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Bad situation and unexpected problems comes to everyone. Well, there are two possible outcomes to this first you end up losing all hope and give up or else you stand against all odds and overcome it and get motivated. Also, acceptance to a bad problem is important but one should always try to improve it. This essay will discuss both the views before reaching a reasonable conclusion To commence with, imagine a person falling short on money or having an unsatisfactory job and accepts the scenario which ultimately does not work out well leading to a sad and unmotivated life. This attitude makes a person lethargic and considering to give up comes to their mind as a best choice to any situation. On the contrary, motivated people would put all their efforts and try to improve in any worsen situation. Even though that might not guarantee success but at least they tried their best. Life is a cycle and it puts various situation to test, one who stands still and fight all these problems is the ultimate warrior It is easy to distinguish these two type of people. One who accepts the situation and does not move on they bend their knees to every unexpected phase and curse their luck. On the other end, people who have courage to withstand any type of crisis luck goes hand to hand with them. Exploring various ways to failure, dealing with it and improving continuously are the three steps tp be successful in life. It is easy to give up and lose but it take guts to stand up and give it a go On a closure scrutiny, some people have a mind frame to accept an unexpected or bad situation and do nothing good about it but I, personally believe that the phase, weather it is bad or worse will eventually pass and improving yourself will ultimately make the situation favorable and end up overcoming it.