Failure is proof that the desire was not strong enough. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is argued that failure happens due to weak desire. Although, this essay agree with this view, however it is assumed that success might depends on other type of aspects, not only only passion of individuals. On the one hand, strong desire contributes to a essential part in success process based on two basic reasons. One of the main reason is that the passion appears powerful mativation for every human in order to hard working to achieve their purpise. For instance, despite the fact that the world-famous Nick Vujicic is disabled without arms and legs, he learned how to surfing because of his desire. Another reason is that the passion turns into real action, every person respinsible for yourself and put goal in front of themselves to reach on time. Conversely, majority of people believe that the failure is also based on different kinds of situation and experience. Firstly, situation is most common propulsion bacuse it might resolve to achieve or not achieve, in many cases. Additionally, one of the crusial element is experience whuch only attained by practicing. Thus, there are various causes that leading failure process instead of weak desire. In conlusion, although passion would be crusial factor to avoid failure, sometimes uncomtable situation and lack of experience brung unsuccessful circumstances which failure emanates. However, in many cases, desire helps to overcome failure process.