In many places new home or needed but the only space available for building then is in the countryside some people believe it is more important to protect their countryside and not build new homes there

In many countries, humans believe that new building in the suburb is many benefit and useful for preserving countryside and also some people completely disagree with this matter. In my idea, people have allow building new hous in the suburb. therefore, I want to discuss about this issue. . . In recent years, Due to increasing number of people in the cities, People have to build a new small city or house in the suburb. As you know, These days humans have a lot of problems at the city. Such as air pollution, noise pollution and also waste the time in traffic jam in the rush hour. furthermore, People are sad, even though they have make much money in city and they have a convenient life But people suffering and complaining about many illnesses. . on the other side, Government playing important role about this issue, building new building around the city. As a result, usually all of the factories are in the suburb. so, government can help to people to have cheapest houses and put facilities at there. For example, Shopping center, gym, public transport, park and many other facilities. if cities and houses built in the suburbs, We observing less pollutions in city and also I think, We can play this plan on the countryside, even that cause protect range of areas near the city. As long as human activities don't have harm for the environment. In conclusion, I believe that people with help of government can build small cities at the suburbs, even, That's cause protect of vast area around the city's and also we will seening less pollusion and traffic in the city in the future.