FAILURE IS A PROOF THAT THE DESIE WASNT STRING ENOUGH.

Many of the people are unscessful in life due to a lot of different reasons depending on their own experiences. Not being able to achieve what you desire makes it clear that the desire wasnt strong enong enough. However, it is entirelyy necesssary to have a firm preference if you realy wish to gain something in life. It is evident that if one could not achieve what they wished for, that shows that they didnt want it at the first place. The reason why this statement finds to be true is because God has created humans with a great mind, it is us who can chose a path which either proves to be benficial for us or not. For Instance, if a person decides to lose weight, it is now dependant on the peron that how he has to bring a good control on his/her eating habits and diet. If one does not stop or control, he/she can eventually not have a good outcome of it. Therefore, a person then proves to be failure in attaining the wanted results. failing on small thing with the scattered wishes might not be very effective. But, failing may be due to a lot of factors. Firstly, it might be due to he situation one can face in life. For example, a person wished to take admission in masters and plans to go there next morning which is the last date of submitting the form but someone from the family falls sick and he/she is unable to reach on time. Many studies in the book published by Hopkin University also claim that many of the students are not able to achieve their goals in life due to fmily hinderances. However, agreeing to my statement that failure is astrong proof that the desire wasnt strong enough still proves to be right because why on first place did the student wait for the last date, if he really wanted to takee the admission, he/she should have made a move for it way prior to the last date. Hence, if you really want something stay consitent towards it. Being usucessfu in life is itself a good proof that ones aim wasn claer enough. For Instance, theres a person who really wish to earn money by ding business and is in the field since 2 years of his life but stil is unsuccessful. because he doesnt have enough knowledge of it and only runs towards earning it. Doing it a right way is also one of the main factor of being able to achieve what you wished for. studies in the book f history also states it is not what you do, it is how yu do it. Therefore, failure is agreat example of unsuccessful outcomes. Now, one can draw the conclusion that failing in life is not caused by our destiity or situations, one can try hard enough to achieve their desires and b agreat perso in future. Consistenncy is what matters as actions speak louder than words.