Some people like to work at a place where the hours are the same each day, while some prefer to have jobs with irregular working hours.

There are two types of work hours, the first type is the regular work hours when people work in the same time everyday. The second type is the irregular work hours that no formal work hours. This essay will discuss the opinions about regular and irregular working hours. Regular working times allow us to maintain our work and life balance, and it’s the most common in the world. There are some benefits of regular working times, first it gives us better sleeping patern that would benefit our health. The second it is easier to manage our schedule because we have the exact same work schedule everyday, and the last it gives us more time to socialize. On the other hand, the irregular work hours give us the flexibility and benefits to our work. The research said that the people who work irregularly could achieve more results rather than the people that works in the same time everyday. Because the people who has the flexible working times, are more creative and productive than the regular one. In my opinion, there is nothing wrong between regular or irregular work hours, both of them have a positive and negative point. It’s an individual preference, because everyone has their own prefrences. For me personally the irregular work hours is suit better for me, because I can think more clearly at night rather than the morning and would improve my creativity.