Face-to-face education is more effective than online education at home. I agree with that subject as we are not ready for remote learning.

Face-to-face education is more effective than online education at home. I agree with that subject as we are not ready for remote learning. The education system is not suitable for online education. There are a number of reasons for this. Firstly, tutors are not ready for online teaching. Almost a hundred percent of teachers graduated from a university that does not have online education lessons. That is why lectures do not know, how to teach online. Secondly, Our country does not have a proper internet connection for everyone. Students can experience internet connection problems. To sum up, our system is not enough for distance education. In addition to that, remote education can be the result of discrimination against disadvantaged children. Remote education has a couple of necessities such as a computer or tablet, microphone, well internet connection. These requirements are expensive because that everybody can not afford them. In online education, tutors have less effect compared to in-class learning. In other words, student’s auto control is more important. On the contrary, disadvantaged students face a lot of learning problems. For instance, they do not have personal rooms which are important for online education. For that reason, they may not beneficial in e-learning. Finally, in face-to-face education, students can study lessons together. This kind of education may better than seminars. In a safe zone, they can discuss and learn quickly. In online learning, they do not have this kind of experience. In conclusion, learning and studying in a class with your classmates is always extremely beneficial than stay at home.