As most people spend a major part of their adult life st work, job satisfaction is an important element of Individual well being. What factors that contribute to job satisfaction. How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers.

In the recent years, businesses are putting a lot of effort to hire employees with better social abilities beside their experience and educations. Indeed, social skills nowadays are pretty important, due to the improvement of the world. In this essay, I am going to shed some light on the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. The most essential thing in this course of time is to be social and be able to convince people. Especially, for companies which need to sell their product, it is so important to have someone who can compel consumers. Without a doubt, sociable worker not only will increase the sells of a company, but also can be able to promote the products. For example, if someone is trying to but something they need they definitely will be enticed by a great ploy and someone who can encourage them to buy that product. On the flip side, for the businesses which are not in direct communication with costumers this skill is not that influential. Furthermore, the other skills come first in this situation such as: teamwork, education, experience and hard working. In addition to this, I suppose there are different qualifications that should be considered in different type of career. So, this trend should be divided into two categories. The first, undoubtedly, should be the jobs which need to be defined by an expert and on the other hand, the jobs that does not require much social abilities. In conclusion, above all information that has been mentioned, I think social skills sometime have a huge impact on both companies and workers. So, trying to have good qualifications beside social skills will benefit all employees.