Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, e-mail or telepohone calls. use spesific reasons and details to support your answer.

Techonology improves everyday. There are so much benefit that we can obtain with the improvement of techonology, including benefits in communication. Nowdays there are so many ways that we can use for us to communicate with. Some people are more comfortable with the old way, in which is face-to-face communication and some people think it is better to communicate with other types of communication such as like email, social network, and telephone calls. But which is more correct between both of it? For me it is neither one from the other. Before technology became our daily use, back then people are more socialized because we had to communicate with face-to-face. There are many reason why some people think face-to-face communicate is the best way for us to interact with other people. We can understand a lot better of someone feelings and it’s converstation if we interact directly to our talk opponent. In the world of psychology we can know a lot better if our talk opponent is lying or not. It is because there are sign about it for us to know by looking to our opponent eyes and how their gesture as responds toward the conversation. For example if your friend is talking while their eyes looking up to their head, it means they are remembering or looking for the answer through their memories. In the other side, some people think that communicate with technology is better than face-to-face. Communicating with technology such as like email and social network apps are more efficient because we can connected to our friends from anywhere and anytime if we want to. We also easier to make friends and interact with them from any social networks. Althought we have different opinions with this problem, it is not which is better for us to use. Because every types communication have their each advantages and disadvantages. The most important thing is we have to stay connected to outside world because we as humans are soacial creature.