Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, e-mail or telepohone calls. use spesific reasons and details to support your answer.

Communication has been known since 2 thousand years ago. That year, people communicated with other people through the draw. People didn’t know how to talk. They used symbol as the way they talked with another people. Nowadays, time has changed. The techonolgy more sophisticate than before. We can talk with other people in a long distance. We can use telephone, email, or letter to send the message that we want to say. In a good condition, we don’t have to walk out to meet them (the people that we want to talk to). We can only use telephone or email to send a message. Moreover, the time that we spend more efficient. Not only about the time, but also we can prepare what we are going to say to them. So it decrases some mistakes when we are talking. We can also find the interest topic to discuss, maybe when the news show in our handphone we can use that as a topic that we want to discuss. In a contrast side, it will make many misscommunications. Because, some part of the text that we give to them will not understand. They will achieve the message in many different types. For example, when someone says ‘Ya’ some people will think he/she is angry to them. Although, people have a lot of different styles of typing. Some of them will type as short as possible, so they spend less time than have to write for a long text. They also will get in to their comfort zone. The people will find many answers so they don’t have to walk out to meet them. It will give the bad impact for our healthy. In my opinion, i would like to go out to meet the opponent talk. I like face-to-face communication rather than e-mail or other online communcations. Phone call or video call still better for me because we can give the clear intonation, so they will understand what we wanna say to them. I can also give the gesture to make it clearer.