Extra classes at the weekend

In my point of view children should learn as they want if they have no aim to learn, we don't need to make them learn. Because it is useless and would be harmful for them. Furthermore they are more keen on fun, that's why we need them feel fry rather than making them study. The coin has two sides. Other parents are likely to do so but If they are really want to study at weekends, we have to let them do whatever they want. Actually it depends on the child if so why don't we make them do. It is said that in Europe parents are more likely to teach and control even it is holiday. Within this they make them go to tutiour everyday. Sometimes it would be useful but not all children think like this. As a father I prefer not studying at weekends because they should work on themselves. They will learn while playing outside or inside of the place. However they will learn everything. To sum up I want to say that It is up to children and parents, how they would spend their valuable time at weekends.