Exposure to international media such as films, Tv and magazines has a significant impact on local cultures. What do you think has been the impact? It's advantages outweigh it's disadvantages?

The era of cut throat competition has made people's life rather difficult. Worldwide news including television, films, cinema and news has impact on local culture of host country, some people find it negative, but according to me it has a positive influence on local culture and I will articulate my points in to following passages. Due to globalisation each and every nation expose to news and there are plathora of advantages. First and foremost is if people keep updated themselves with global news, there is no need to be afraid anymore as it also essential in their daily lives. To exemplify, looking at a current scenario, corona pendamic has feared people. Addition to that, if people know what is happening around them and entire world they become protective to their family members. Apart from that, globalisation also set a common ground for treading internationally. It helps to boost the economy and beneficial for country. More over with the help of television, films and magazines motivates people for making high quality films including 3D graphics and animation. Ultimately, host country became a successful in entertainment. For instance, with the aid of international media now many fashion industry are reaching at peak. Thus, it brings positive impact on people and has proved to be a beneficial for everyone. To conclude, even though one third of people fear about their culture or community and will get affected by world wide media, but It has more good impact on human lives than we expected. As it convey data as well as people can be stay updated with information.