A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

The most compelling evidence from the view the history of the world, the breeds were under manipulated by human demand, and there being often undermine the right of the them. Anumber of individuleckoned from the moral of animal survival right cause by the brutal killing for personal interests. In reality, the nature resource from animal is one of the major requirement for people to reside in the world. In order to keep human species to survive on the earth, the protection of ecosystem should be keeping regular balance to the world. As a matter of fact, the supporters not only limited around the religions people, but also the vegetarians who would try to shatter the life being concern through the various tactics. On the contrary, the opposition would not catch those moral supporter’s opinions. The defenders for the right of the species out of human seldom choose it is the main purpose for the society abolishing human habits. For the reason keep the habits on controlling other species has been contributing the whole system of people to process the life of animals. Not only above that, the acquirement of animal resources is well-establish during the neglecting the survival right. For this disagreement, animal life is not the main principle for the progression of human society, even one day the possibility of being genocide by the overuse by the will of human. As a matter of fact, the consideration of both side would keep continuing change through the time. There is no one true answer in any history. The only tactic for solve the argument of the right for other species would different stunning skills from the will of people. Once the progression of the modern society focus eon the life quality of themselves, the similar moral questions would grow from everywhere. The living space on the earth is limited, and human would not interfere the single specie needs, that is, human species. Although vegetarian and religions might be the main population for concerning the right of animals. There has evidence to believe that over breed animal could harm the whole ecosystem on the earth. Due to those reasons, the fight of the right for animals would being digger out in a violence discussions.