a balanced diet is the key to a healthy life. what is your opinion about it?

A balanced diet means a diet that provides all the necessary vitamins and minerals required for a human body to grow properly. According to me, eating balanced meals is important and crucial for a healthy life, but we should also supplement it with other healthy habits. I will discuss this in details in the next paragraph. Eating well balanced diets can take us very close to a healthy life but it will also require some other elements to fully impact our health. Exercising and doing physical activities is of outmost importance to extract full benefits of a balance diet. The vitamins, proteins, fibers etc. provide us with all the required energy, but it wont keep our internal organs, our muscles and our brain in perfect condition without the help of good physical activities. Walking, swimming and running are some good exercises that can aid us to achieve a healthy body and mind. In addition to this, a good daily routine is also necessary to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Good sleep hours, routine intake of meals and proper rest should work in tandem to keep our body in sublime condition. Moreover, a stable and blissful state of mind is another pivotal element in the journey towards a healthy life that often get neglected. A balanced diet is the first step in the long walk to a healthy and happy life. We should follow a well worked out routine together with eating good foods and keep at it till the end. The path to maintain a healthy life is tough and a long one, but with continuous efforts we can achieve it.