explain why or why not leaders should prioritise agreeable employees over top performers (or the other way around), or whether leaders should create balanced teams.

In this day and ages, leader is wifely defined. Some people think good leaders should prioritized agreeable workers over the other type of employees. While some belief that decent leader should create balance among the team members. Apparently, considering from a resonant leader’s view, the cons of treating different employees with different actions will outweigh pros. I would stand for create a balance within the team. Starting with the first reasons, though agreeable people are more tender, and seems to be more loyal and look forward to a caring job. Inequality action not only creates boundaries between agreeable employees and other employees, but also widen the existing boundaries between leader and other employees. Secondly, differentiation may create an awkward moment among the relationships which will cause more further relationship trouble in the future. To clarify, the one who doesn’t receive a good, tender look-after would feel the different of actions and may leads to the negative working attitude. In addition to that, in the lesson, resonant leader has been stated that our company requires more task-based leadership than relationship-based leadership. On the other hand, try to retain the good relationship shouldn’t be done just only among the agreeable workers. Resonant leader should be able to create positive tone along with the synchronies within every member equally. Being a task-based leader doesn’t mean to be a careless leader. The resonant leader can be empathetic to their workers, treating them fairly without any conditions, done well in self-work, as well as keep the employees in the same page to get a synchronized result In conclusion, building balance in a company will not only boost up the worker’s productivity but also create a good company’s performance in a long-run.