Explain to your personality

Everyone has their own personality that differs. However, many people also have similar habit or personality, some people is introvert and there also has others people that is extrovert, but some people also be both introvert and extrovert like me or you can call them ambivert person. I have many habit that I have not said so I will talk about my 3 parts of my personality that are mind, energy, and identity. Part of mind, from the website of 16 personalities it told me that I am a extraverted person but for now I think I am ambivert person. Because it had many times I felt would like to take time with myself but at the same time I also frequently would like to have a participate, activity with others so this is the reason why I think I am ambivert. Part of energy, I have more percent of observant than intuitive because when I have to decide something or do a future plan I always realize to reality because in my opinion I think we have to be with reality more than imagination, but I did not mean we can not have imagination or dream. You can have it I think it such a good thing, but it also have to base on reality. Part of identity, I am the one who is confident and assertive, but just the things that I am really good at such as dancing, singing, music, video editing, etc. If someone request me to have the decision about something that is other than what i am good at so I will always nervous and unsure. I believe that many people do not like some their habits or personality, I am the one. Which if that is a habit that effects in a bad way to others we should modify it. But if that is a habit that is yourself, then some people do not like you for no reason, just let them away and be yourself.