Parents should encourage their children to spend less time in study and more time in physical activities.

It is debatable issue regarding to study as well as physical fitness. some individual think that guardians should encourage tiny tots in order to spend more time on physical activities rather study. Although physical activities best way to reduce the strees yet without paying attention on study children can not obtain success in study as well as secure to own future. To embark with why children should spend more time on physical activities. A healthy body is the foundation of every think. As physical activities is best way of entertainment with this not only reduce the strees but also breaks the monotony. When children would spend more time in outdoor activities that it help the children in physical growth and they become mentally healthy. also they can easily concerntrate on study without any burden. For instance a survey was conducted by canda University which shows that 70% children more healthy who take part in different kind of sports activities. moreover if children would be more healthy they can difficult task and will not feel tired. On the other hand healthy body is more crucial for any hard work. in the modern world education is more crucial for achieve success in every field. since they would spend more time in outdoor activities they can distract from study and give merly perfence to activities rather study because they can do physical activities in any time but they need study in specific time. In conclusion healthy body is more important however without paying attention on study children can not acquire success in life and not secure own future