Explain some of the ways in which human are damaging the environment. What can government do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

It's undoubtedly true that human are responsible to damaged the environment they do several things which causes of various environment problems. However, in this essay I will discuss some of my approaches as well as government and individual responsibilities. First and foremost, at the moment, the global warming has increased at large scale which is sign of threat. It spread due to the various factors for instance, gas emission from factories and exhaust fumes from vehicles these all fumes contaminated to whole environment. Secondly, people spread various kind wastes in their without consider what would be consequences after this. However, these all factors cause of environment destroy. However, there are also a number of solutions which can address these all problems. Let's begin with government can certainly play a vital role to reduce air pollution such as they could introduce low to emissions from factories or to force companies that they could use solar, wind and water power so that safe to environment from contaminate. In addition, government must impose high taxes on drivers and airline companies. In such way people would encourage to use public transport as well as they would decrease foreign countries travel thus, the environment would be safe from pollution. Apart from that, individual must take their responsibility that they are also responsible to damage the environment and try to use recycle things as much as possible. Individuals should buy less packaging products, and try to keep clean their atmosphere. The shopkeepers must provide reusable bags to their customers so that they could use as long as possible. From my perspective, when the environment get damage from various mess and fumes then it create lots of harmful diseases not merely for human but animals also affect from such factors. To sum up, government and individuals should take part in this matter and try to do cooperate with each other in this issue so that overcome on these problems.