Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Oppulent countries extend their helping hand to the poor countries through monetary help. Some people believe that they should also help them in other ways. This essay shed some light on this issue and strongly agree with the views that rich nations need to help poor nations in other ways. There are various ways in which rich nations can help poor nations. Firstly, rich countries should focus on the development of poor countries. The world has a lot of inequality and if rich nations can suggest ways of improving the economy, it would be of a great help to the poor countries. Also in future, a lot of improvement can be brought about and that way poor nations can become self-reliant. For instance, a recent survey suggested that collaboration between the US and the third world countries can lead to 14% improvement in the economy of third world countries. In this way, if every country partners with other poor nations, definitely poor countries can develop. The second way to help the poor countries is through understanding the areas where these countries are struggling right now and taking the right steps towards improving the situation. Several countries have certain challenges. For instance, in Africa, the unemployment rate is 75% and in Somalia, the infant mortality rate is 50%. It would be great if there is a central organization like UNO that allocates one issue to each rich country. Since rich countries are innovative and have a strong economy they can certainly help in preventing these issues. After discussing the pertinent points related to the issue, I feel that the only logical conclusion is that rich countries should help the poor countries in tackling their issues and also improving their economy. Hence, I strongly agree with the view that rich countries can help the poor countries in various ways other than money.