The government should invest more money in teaching science than in other subjects for a country development and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In Contemporary Era, The Academics play an vital role in the development of the nation which is a crucial requirement for everyone. Nevertheless, The Centrally Legalized Bodies must possess majority of the shares to educate science rather than rest of the subjects. In the undermentioned consignment, I will elaborate and emphasize my opinions based on the provided statements. one of the tremendous positive strength is inculcating the physical as well as biological studies over the humans which makes them more innovative and inclusively talented with extraordinary skills. For instance, The study of time and distance in the field of physics which exclusively helps the human to calculate the length and duration of time required to reach the appropriate destination. Moreover, the real life calculations can be included in laboratory exercises while during the school times. Absolutely, This approach definitely promotes every individual to be more skilled as well as renders enough courage to deal with the real life implementations. Besides, The devoid of confidence, lack of professional jobs in the various subjects is the major drawback of teaching the science with high precedence over schools and colleges. To avail an efficient job over the reputed organization, the science alone would not be sufficient but also requires at least a number of fundamentals related other subjects too. In contrary, If the curriculum of the educational institutions continue to follow the importance of science then the students will definitely suffer with a unstable number of obstacles for the future. Eventually, This problem can be mitigated by providing the equal weight-age to all papers. In the nutshell, The critical Adverse effects of the science outweigh the mandatory beneficials. However, The people tends to lose their sufficient strength also indirectly affecting the future perspectives and it cannot be retained again. Thus, One should consider studying all the subjects for better dwell in former as well as later. On the other hand, The importance can be given by their own interest on science and can be learned without any challenges.