People born today can expect to live longer than people in previous generations. What are some of the positive and negative implications of this phenomenon? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that, everyone wants to live longer, and life expectancy has raised in comparison to older generations. Due to the advancement in the medical science, people expectations of longer life is now increased. In this essay, what could be the pros and cons of this trend going to be disscussed. Analysing the statement and explaining the first and foremost influence of this is, people will get a chance to fulfil their dreams. Certainly, everyone has bunch of goals and that could be achieved more efficiently if they have enough time to cope up all the hurdles and achieve their preferred destination. Furthermore, it is general rule that, more you spend time in a certain trade more you learn and more you can teach. In this way, youngsters can get some extra knowledge from exprienced person. Last but not least, they can enjoy every phase of our life and there is less possibilty of having regretion for not doing something in their life. However, it is true that nobody wants to die early, but it have the same number of cons for living longer. Rudimentary, our resources are limited and if the birth rate remains constant and death starts decreasing the consumption of our precious resources going to be abunden. Lastly, the population explosion has potential to become the fortunate reason for delpletion of earth. In conclusion, this phenomenon has equal amount of positive and negative extrations and a proper balance should be required to keep the decent lifestyle for human.