Health issues around the world is arising, and overweighting is being primary cause of this problem. Some individuals believe that schools should focus on the physical education of children. I completely agree with this solution, By asking students to do more physical activities and engaging them in sports can help them live more healthy and active in their important age of School. As well as giving them a healthy diet to follow can prevent overeating among students

Health issues around the world is arising, and overweighting is being primary cause of this problem. Some individuals believe that schools should focus on the physical education of children. I completely agree with this solution, By asking students to do more physical activities and engaging them in sports can help them live more healthy and active in their important age of School. As well as giving them a healthy diet to follow can prevent overeating among students Firstly, Sports and physical exercise is similarly important as studies, so School have to regulary host events for physical training, in this sessions students can learn various techniques and practical exersices. Sports contests like; soccer and hockey matches can improve students' health and their skills. this sort of competition drive passion for games in them. physical information doesn't only help them with health and sports, but also gives them the right approach towards their daily consumption. Overeating is the major factor heavy weighting. Therefore, by giving children key information about well-handeled diet can reduce bad habbit of eating unhealthy food, it will promp children to eat protiens and vitamind which is basic elelment required for heathy growth of body. furthermore, this keeps students from tempting addiction of cosuming junk foods. in my conclusion, children needs to learn fundament of helthy life style in early age, so dramatic diagnosis of overweighting decline in next genration. Sports, physical activities, and healthy diet plan is only way that can save and teach children about having a well maintained healthty life.