Experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primeray schools rather that secondary school the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Although studying another expression is thought by some to be useful knowledge for children at primary schools, other people consider it can be detrimental. In my opinion, I think picking up a foreign speech from an early age can bring about more problems for children compared to any advantages it might bring. Admittedly, there are some basic benefits of learning another tongue at an early age. Not only does it take them less time, but also takes less energy. Since some research findings confirm that children have an innate ability to learn language, they would master it. Moreover, when children learn a new sound from an early age, it would stick in their mind for years that helps them to spend less time and energy on accumulating a foreign wording. For example, most of the people who live in the Netherlands can perfectly speak English since they learn English in primary schools and develop it in the long run. Nevertheless, despite the advantages above, I believe children could face severe drawbacks from learning a foreign language at primary school. One potentially dangerous problem is that it exposes them to be confused their mother tongue and the new one. Furthermore, it might bring about some problems like, being under stress and putting pressure on them. For example, some children might not understand their lessons as they would be confused in order to remember the vocabulary. In other words, foreign words might replace with the native one that would cause some severe problems in their lessons. In conclusion, learning a foreign style in secondary school outweighs any of the minor benefits that could result from studying a new language beside their native one.