Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. with this opinion?

It is an undeniable fact that an individual becomes more innovative when he or she works in a free environment. Some people think that creative artists must have the liberty to share their views in whatever form they want and this privilege should not be controlled by the government in any way. I completely opine that artists should have right to express their feelings as it will enhance their creativity. There are several reasons to support this argument. Firstly, many artists show their ideas about democracy and how it can become better. Also, it is said that the media acts as the fourth pillar of democracy and this plays a very important role in exposing the government's flaws and inefficient policies. Artists create sketches, articles which are directly observed by the common people. Hence, it plays very important role in making people's opinion. Moreover, it can also be useful for developing an efficient model for governments. Thus artist should have freedom to create their work so that they can improve the system. This is certainly true that everyone in this world wants freedom. But for artists such as painters, film makers, writers this is the most valuable thing they can have. A free mind can think about the new ideas, thoughts and innovative ways to implement these ideas. In a recent survey conducted in India, it was found that artist become more creative when they have the full liberty to do their work. However, it is seen that sometimes some government agencies try to restrict their ideas so that they will not oppose the government's policies. But these restrictions can lead to the inefficiency. To conclude, freedom is the fundamental right of the every person and it should be given to all citizens. Conclusively, I opine that artist must have the liberty to create their in any form because it will strengthen our constitution and will provide opportunity to innovate their work.