Experimennts with animals good or bad. Discuss both sides

Many people believe that is on doing experiments with animals. These researches should be banned. On the other hand, some people believe that experimentations will be able to use for the treatment of more diseases and make successful in beneficial searches. This essay will discuss both these positions. Initially, those people who believe they have some basic facts on damaging for animals. They think that they are also living in nature as humanity when God created them that they have the right to live freely. But some cruel people are dangerous for their existence by doing experiments on willing. In this situation, some animals generations may lose in the environment and also may die by this researches. Those people can not agree on this position. However, some people believe that animals can give some opportunities on improving human life. These facts are worth to have to discuss, especially in medicine. In this case, those experiments depend on the world's future also. I think that is going on pandemic period by the name "Covid 19" the scientists have to do an an an an an an an an an an an an an an an an an an experiment on finding vaccines against this disease. Therefore they need to do experiments on animals at first. Unfortunately, it is the only way to test drugs by animals for human health. In conclusion, I would say that any experimentation can be beneficial for using a medicine that belongs to human health. Health is the main part of life conditions but animals are also important in improving world processes.