Discuss both view of hosting an international sporting event

Sports events always played an important role in human life from ancient to today. Unfortunately, some people consider that the host country might have a negative influence, meanwhile, others believed it can have tangible benefits. This essay will be discussed both the pros and cons of this trend. On the one hand, there are several reasons why the nation country can be beneficial. Firstly, international sporting games can ameliorate nation image, not only develop tourism but also the economy. As a result of being a host, the visitors, and even athletes might be captivated by the culture as well as the beauty spot. Furthermore, the increase dramatically in foreign will trigger the sale of products and accommodation. Secondly, international sporting events might enable the homeland to bolster global relationships. Throughout sports activities, the government will also have the opportunity to meet with foreign leaders in a spirit of friendly competition and without the tension of trade or military talks. However, the host country is not completely beneficial, there are some negative aspects that should be taken into consideration. The principal one is that the nation may suffer from vandalizing. Considering that, fan-supports tend to spend several in their country and some of them are not eco-tourism. That people are likely to throw trash, destroy public construction, etc. So that, the national economy and environment are devastated. In addition, holding an event means that the community is necessitated to use the national budget. Understandably, it is not only using the money for the urgent problems but only the endowment for education, hospital systems as long as healthcare. In conclusion, organizing universal sports events could bring about certain benefits, but its negative consequences should not be overlooked.