Euthanasia is а moral right. What is your opinion?

In the recent decades, euthanasia is becoming more and more popular with seriously ill people who would choose to be killed painlessly in case of an incurable illness. However, it raises a number of agonizing moral dilemmas. I am inclined to believe that very sick people have a right to undergo euthanasia in order to relieve them of their suffering. First of all, euthanasia could be the way for people whose quality of life has become so bad so a person may feel too much physical or emotional pain. For instance, a patient is severely burned is in a critical condition and no painkillers or other medications could be effective. Euthanasia gives these people a way to stop theirs and their family’s suffering. Usually, a person that is sick is on the mercy of doctors and family for things like eating, using bathroom and wearing clothes. A feeling of being a burden takes him to the option of euthanasia because many do not want to be remembered by their family in such way. Giving them the opportunity to choose when they die and how they die lets them take control of their own life. However, it is undeniable that many religions think that euthanasia is immoral. The Christians, for example, is one of the most active organizations against euthanasia. They believe that human lives are special because God created them. And if it happens for any person to become sick and disabled, he deserves special care and protection, and that proper end of life care is a much better thing than assisted suicide. In conclusion, euthanasia is still forbidden in many countries since there are a lot of ethical issues around it. Nevertheless, I believe that the decision could be made by the patient himself based on his mental and physical conditions